Ricky & Briana

  • Estados Unidos
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (4)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    ***Fully Covid-19 Vaccinated

    Hi, I am Ricky Contreras, a well-rounded individual dedicated to lifting others up, striving for new perspectives, never staying too long in my comfort zone, and being a values-based leader.

    I was born and raised in Southern California but my parents are Mexican immigrants who showed me what it meant to work hard to achieve success. Now that I've graduated from college, I realize there are many issues with our American society and at the core of that problem is a lack of real-world education.

    I believe Americans need to travel more to become more empathic and understanding of everyone. In my free time, I really enjoy camping, looking at the sunsets and stars, skating, technology, music, reading, cooking, and giving back to the community. While in school, I was involved in many leadership organizations so I'd say working in a team to find a solution is one of my favorite things to do while working. I graduated college with a degree in Business Management and can assist with any administrative tasks, financial assistance, and strategic planning.

    I believe my purpose is to help improve our education system globally to where we educate the holistic individual. Specifically, I am passionate about educating people on Mental Health and Wellness. I enjoy teaching and have minor experience but although I have never taught someone language skills, I'd love to gain experience. I am honored to have gotten the chance to meet many people in my life and I have tried to learn something from each and every one of them. I can't wait to hear more stories, perspectives, and wisdom because that is what fuels me in my human experience.

    __________________________________________________________
    Hi, I am Briana Guerrero-Sanchez but you can call me Bri!

    I come from generations of strong, independent women who have taught me how to not be afraid to use my voice, to stand strong when facing adversity, and to live life passionately. I just recently graduated from college with my Bachelor's in Psychology. I am passionate about people and know whatever I do in this life it will be rooted in helping others. I really enjoy yoga, camping, being out in nature, being in the sun, reading, cooking, DIY projects, crafts, and going on adventures.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - Leadership
    - Management
    - Finances
    - Strategic Planning
    - Productivity/Organization
    - Training/Teaching
    - Project Management
    - Event Planning
    - Cleaning
    - Driving
    - First Aid (intermediate)
    - Basic cooking
    - Painting, minor building,
    - Technology proficiency (software)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24 & 22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios