Remi

  • Bélgica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Explorer
Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi there,
    So, my name is Rémi, I am born in Belgium (french speaking part). I have been in physical education for a few years, then in agriculture and gardening school where i got my diploma. Since that time, I have been a lot on the road, North/Central America, Europe, I am spending more time with my backpack then with my family. Super interested about permaculture and fruit trees,...

    But now looking for a home. For a few hectar of lands or a farm fare from the city or the hight way to start some permaculture and self sufficiency project with my dad.

    "We are what we do"

    I love making people laugh, I do not mind at all making foul of myself if I can get a smile from it. It is too enjoyable.

    Oh, forgot to talk about her. Loha, she is my dog. She is a Belgium Shepard (Malinois). Amazing dog! She is good with kids, even ender 3 years old, and I am taking her everywhere I am going/working. She is born beginning of December 2019. So still a puppy. A really lovely one.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Adaptation
    Working independently
    Working in team
    Leading/managing project/team
    Pruning fruit trees
    Gardening
    Landscaping
    Painting
    Fixing (basics)
    Wood craft (basics)
    Bartending (basics)
    Work experience in hospitality + customer service
    Teaching to swim
    Teaching volleyball
    Think before to act
    But don't think too long before to act

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    25

  • Nacionalidad

    Belge

  • Algo más...

    Looking for lands or a farm in the Limousin/Corrèze to start a project of self-sufficiency and permaculture.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarien

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios