Sara

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    France - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone!
    I'm Sara I'm 21 years old and currently, I'm finishing my Bachelor in Diplomatic and International Science at the University of Bologna.
    I see travelling as a way to open up my mind to new cultures and ideas and I strongly believe that cross-culture learning would help me become a better international citizen.
    I would describe myself as an easygoing, happy and determined person who is extremely adaptable. I am always energetic and eager to learn new skills.
    I love meeting new people from all over the world and getting to know their unique perspectives on life. I want to learn about new cultures as well as help the local community as much as I can!
    I spent the last two years travelling as much as I could and I can't be more grateful for the people I met along the way and how much they gave to me.

    I hope to see you soon in the meantime I wish you all the best for coming days:))

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Fotografía
    Astronomía
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Jardinería
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Communication, creativity, extroversion, adaptability, problem-solving

    Since it's two years I am living by myself I learned how to cook and I can say I'm quite good; moreover I'm used to cleaning. I try to be a helping hand, wherever needed.
    I am an excellent swimmer and I worked as a lifeguard this summer.
    I have experience as a babysitter with children of elementary school age, I had full responsibility for their safety and entertainment
    I have knowledge of first aid techniques

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd love to learn french. In exchange for it, I could gladly teach Italian, my native language or help with English

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    It's nice to have a good time together!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian :)

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios