Sara

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    France - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Nov 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Sara and I'm from the south of France.
    I'm an open minded person and easy going, always ready to have a good talk with a good tea.
    I visited many countries in Europe and in the rest of the world, and I also lived 7 months in Brasil where I did a road trip alone, and 5 month in the Netherlands.
    In the past five years I lived in housesharing with people from other countries, so I know how to adapt to different cultures, I like spending time together and I really loved these shared moments.

    I have a master degree in civil engineering, with a speciality in electricity, mechanics, and sustainable construction buildings. So I can also work on projects which could be related to these domains.

    I love being outdoors, sports in general, taking care of animals and plants, nature, adventures, cooking (I can cook French dishes!), I also love music even if I don't play, but I can listen to you carrefully if you play any instrument !
    I'm really looking forward to discovering new people and new cultures, and life moments! I'm always ready for living new experiences, whatever they are.

    I also did 12 years of horse riding, and during this time I used to participate to a lot of competitions, so I can be useful for any work which concerns horses and I'll enjoy this a lot !

    I'm always ready for an adventure so feel free to get in touch!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach you some French bases or help you to practice it if you want !

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I will feel very confortable by working with animals and plants, and everything which is related to the nature.
    I also would enjoy to work with kids.

    I have some basis but I would like to learn more about house renovation in general, all of the work we can do inside a home, like painting, carpentry, decoration, etc...
    During my civil engineering studies I learned some theoretical building techniques using wood, so I really would like to improve and switch to the practical !

  • Edad

    27

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios