Claudine

Desde: Holanda

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Australia, Brasil, Costa Rica, Cuba, España, Grecia, India, Indonesia, Italia, Jamaica ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/10/2014 - 29/01/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Dear people, i travelled around because i love to see other country's and cultures but also because i never completely came down to earth in The Netherlands: to growded, grazy empty western mentality, to less sun, wild nature and animals. At the moment i am in Holland earning some money with painting but i'm available for nice ideas and project, so please contact me if you think we can have a nice exchange.
    Untill now i didn't do much Workaway work; one in Italie what was not a nice experience and one lovely time in Portgal( please read my feedback ).
    I like to tell you my abroad working experience; I workted in Jucatan, Mexico, in a restaurant. Twice i was maneging a dive shop in Dahab, Egypt, i have my Paddy diving license. Helping in the kitchen and teaching yoga i did in France. In Sicilie i did some maintenance and lookted after houses. In a detox centre in Turky i was one of the walking guids, giving massages and reiki, teachted yoga and different kinds of treatments that helps detoxing and loosing weigth. I did hospitality in everyway, also cooking on festivals and manager in a concert place. I am housepainter( not as volunteer ) but also yoga teacher ( vinyasa, yin and prana flow ). I am a good housesitter and love it!
    I'm free minded, spontanious, love humor, hard worker, social, reliable, good with people and animals, good alone,responsible, serieus and independent. I am at my best in the nature surrounded by sun, animals, veggie garden, permaculture, living partly self sustainable, lovely people, yoga , meditation, exchanging massage and reiki. It can be a place where a few off the above aspects are present, not all of them.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Cook, hospitality skills in everyway, housepainter ( not as a volunteer ), yoga teacher( vinyasa, yin, prana flow ), massage, meditation, reiki, gardening, farming, housesitter/caretaker of house and animals, taking care of people, horseriding, openwater dive license.
    My skills are very diverse!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Edad

    53

  • Nacionalidad

    Netherlands

  • Algo más...

    Workawayers are allowed to work 4-6 hours a day in change of food and accomadation but not one day is the same so if one day takes for example 8 hours a day work and the other day is for example 3 hours work a day i don't have any problem with that.
    You don't have to be afraid i don't work hard enough, it's the other way around; one of me live lessons is to slow down. take attention of my body and soul.
    Although i'm very good with people i need some time and space for my own.
    I am not fotogenic at all so excuse me for the bad pictures, i hope you can look through.
    I'm interested in travelling to more countrys than my profile says but the site doesn't allowe me to fill in :).
    I'm looking forward to meet you!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios