Sani

Desde: Grecia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Grecia, Irlanda, México, Nueva Zelanda, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/03/2020 - 30/04/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    For the last three years I have been and continue to be in this eye opener journey!
    I got to meet and stay with some magnificent people and families, that have visions for a more sustainable future based on love, delicious food and healthy communities.
    Sometimes it is a struggle and everything seems to be opposite of what we do, but there are those reassuring moments that make everything worth it!
    So my goal is to get involved in projects that aim for a better tomorrow and in the meantime document these adventures and share with others through blogging and photography.

    Some things about me:
    My two most favourite things to do is putting seeds in the ground - watching them grow and close up photography of bugs.
    In love with food, obviously.
    I am a hard worker but also know when to stop, have been in the simplest of conditions and am pretty content to just be around nature.
    My ultimate goal is to oneday get my hands on some pretty horrible and neglected land and make it a jungle.

    My addictions:
    salt, tahini, honey and I don’t do well when olive oil is finished…

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    TECHNICAL SKILLS
    Building:
    o Experience in natural building techniques
    o Simple constructions
    o Use of power tools and I know the good side of a hammer
    o Landscaping skills (ground, building rock walls, paths)

    Gardening/Farming/Delicious Food Grower:
    o Agro-ecology course and Internship for 6 months in New Zealand,
    at Wairarapa Eco Farm CSA with Frank van Steensel and Josje Neerincx
    o 2 years of workaway experiences

    Herbal Medicine Knowledge:
    o Master's Degree on evidence based herbal medicines.
    o General knowledge on herbal medicines and ethnobotany.
    o Lab experience for active ingredient activity testing.

    Digital Skills:
    o Hardware first aid assistance.
    o Web Page Designer (wix, wordpress, consultation for advanced UX).
    o Graphics (Photoshop, Illustrator and Canva).
    o Video (filming, editing and ad clip production).
    o Social Media Manager (create accounts, posts, ads and reporting).
    o Copywriter and content creation (longer posts, articles combined with unique photos and video).

    INTERESTS
    o Ukulele learner
    o Pottery
    o Scuba diving
    o Snowboarding
    o Roller Blading, recently skating
    o Tramping - Hiking
    o Leather crafting
    o Photography

    Driving Licences (European Licences)
    o Car
    o Motorcycle
    o Powerboat

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Greek: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Añade aquí un comentario para informar a otros miembros de tu interés en los idiomas

  • Edad

    36

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Comentarios