Sokol

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (30)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    South Korea - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Nov 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi!
    I'm Sokol, a 24 years old italian developer. Actually i'm collaborating with several companies on building for them websites or mobile applications.
    I'm a technology enthusiast and nature lover. Yeah it look weird but after a day of work or during free time i love to spend some times walking in the hills or by the sea. I used to jog until last year, actually i'm playing tennis to balance with office work where i dont make much movement.

    Last year i discover workaway and decided that i would like and i need to try a digital nomad life. So the moment arrived and now i'm just looking for the best location to start from!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Mascotas
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Tecnología
    Astronomía
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I got several skill : physical and digital.
    My main skill are all about IT . I can build web sites that last over time, mobile application and i got also few skills in graphic design.
    I also worked like e-commerce manager where i grew my knowledge about retail sales and niches.
    I worked also years ago in different receptions and bars also like a waiter.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Albanian: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to upgrade and perfect my english knowledge and pronunciation

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I'm a cryptocurrencies holder and lover. Occasionally i love playing competitive video game in team.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.