Pierre

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello !

    My name is Pierre and I'm happy Francie. I'm 21 years old and I have been studying four year in engineer school in Toulouse in South of France.

    In my summer holiday of 2021, I want to took some time off and decided to travel for 4 mouth, particulary to increase my knowledge, meet new people and live new social experience. I would like this project to take a different vision and to make me grow.

    Though I have only traveled in warm country, my dream has been to go in Norway or Sweden. I'm execting to see Scandinavia after hearing so many wooderfull thing, expecially about nature and countryside. I have a particulary attend about nature and animals.

    I'm fisherman since I was kind. Currently flyfishing is one of my best new discovered activity, so I would love to spend time practicing it and experiencing the vibrant things that go along with it.

    Challenger, open-minded and alway smilling, I hope meet others persons who will help me in this project ! ;-)

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Música
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have a big experience in farming work, my father have a snail farming in France ! And my uncle is a farmer.
    Thanks to my study in engineer school, I'm very clever and curious.
    I have a certification in lifeguard, due to my past in swimming competition since I'm 10.
    Very reliable with dogs.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I'm vaccinated against COVID since May 2021.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios