Paula

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    I’m an Italian-Brazilian architect, born and raised in Brazil, looking for adventures in the world. I lived for a while in Barcelona and in 2018 I came to Italy.

    I love different cultures, meeting people, and trying all kinds of food from all over the world. I love cooking specially for those whom I like. I have friends from everywhere, I feel happy when I can help someone, even if it’s just to make a person smile.

    In Brazil I worked with architecture for 10 years, this is my passion and I found that what moves me is helping people to achieve their dreams through my work.

    I lived until I was 30 years old in “Mato Grosso do Sul”, Pantanal’s region of Brazil, an amazing place, surrounded by nature. Today I live in Puglia, southern Italy. Today I don’t have the many birds and rivers around, but I do have the sea right in front of my window, which helps me to recharge my energy and connect with the nature.

    I work here with architecture, I did work in a project called “Casa Tropicale” to buy a house of the year 900’ in the historic Center of Taranto. In case my project gets approved, we are going to make this house a model of sustainable housing, so people know it’s possible to live well without spending much.

    I want to be a traveler “workaway” because I’m always looking to forward to learn something new and sharing what I know with other people. I like teaching and I have lots of patience for it, I used to be a ballet teacher, I taught AutoCad classes and architectural drawing programs and I would love to be able to teach Portuguese.

    I have experience with all areas related to interior design, such a carpentry, landscaping and lighting. I would be very happy to contribute with projects and ideas while work and learn.

    Like Cazuza (One of the famos Brazilian singers), used to say: “My business is not adding, it's multiplying, I can't handle it alone. I am from the hug tribe!!!".

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I like teaching AutoCad classes, architectural drawing programs and would love to teach Portuguese.
    I have experience in interior design and architectural projects , such a carpentry, landscaping and lighting.
    I speak Italian, Portuguese, a little bit Spanish and I’m learning English.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to learn English and I can teach Portuguese

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    35

  • Algo más...

    I love cooking, especially Brazilian food, but I like every kind of food.
    Music is something that is always present in my life, in my spare time I “risk” being a DJ.
    I have a group where we develop video mapping projects.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios