Paul & Linda

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Spain - Desde Dic 2021
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey everyone,

    I am Paul, travel enthusiast and hitchhiker from Germany. So far my travels have taught me so much and have also really made me love a simple way of life as well as feeling at home and comfortable in new situations. I like to immerse myself in a place and stay for longer periods rather than doing short trips.I always would love to connect with local people and get to know a few places around me. It definitely helps to speak the language therefore im always keen to learn and improve.

    Looking for good times , deeply interested in meeting people and sharing experiences :-)

    I enjoy cooking as much as I do eating, as I think it simply unites people, nothing is more intimate and informal than a chat over the pot in the kitchen ;).

    Interested in Permaculture, Bio-Diversity and working with the weather on an autonomous Basis. Remembering and learning lost skills.

    Taking Responsibility and Thinking ahead.

    See you soon!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I always try to get out of my comfort zone to develop on a personal level and to grow with the tasks I perform.
    I have experience in : 
    -construction
    -masonary
    -powertools like sandblaster, jackhammer, tractor, pumps, cement mixer
    -pool cleaning
    -farming
    -gardening
    -bee keeping
    -fencing
    - training & choaching people
    - making coffee & latte art

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    29 & 29

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    There is so much knowledge out there and I believe many worlds and knowledges coexist next to the reality and bubbles unfolding around us. I guess this platform is also a kind of bubble but the chances to meet and connect here are really great. So much to learn!
    I'll give my maximum to help you and learn from your challenges !

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios