oreliz

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Nueva Zelanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    22/06/2019 - 20/06/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi !
    I am Aurelie, a fun-loving, french girl passionate about travelling, others cultures, human, and above all animals and nature. One day, I decided to make my dreams come true and leave my previous life. This amazing adventure is still in progress.

    I am kind of new on this website but in my different trips, i often used to work on the volontary basis to share with others ( particularly as a woofer ). The benefit is priceless.

    Now, I just do what I love. That means sharing with people in all the world, learning from them, giving my best. Everyone should do it if He/she could. I see myself as a versatile, adventurous, creative and fit young adult.
    Before, i worked in advertising but this field don't match with my values, my vision of Life so i quit in order to live in agreement with myself.

    I started my adventure with three months in Asia and I kept going with one year in Australia where I worked as a fruit picker, as a ridding teacher and groom in a ranch in the bush ( I ride horses since i was 7 and i used to work in a in a ranch even in France). So, it has been really easy for me to take care animals. I have a real gift with kids as well. I know ho take care of them and the most important all the trick to made interested in anything ( with a creative approach).

    Plus, i am always happy to cook for people i have met. More a pleasure than a housechore for me.

    An important point, i need to do everything in a good mood, with smile and good vibes....It's my philosophy and i hope it's yours :)))))
    I hope see you
    Oreliz

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have been trained in some gardening techniques and tools, i have a green thumb and ienjoy to work outdoor.
    I had worked in hospitality since i was 16 to pay my rent, my studies and this previous had been really helpful in Australia to make money. I worked in large range of hostel, bar and restaurant and often as a cleaner as well:

    But i am the really the best with animals! I have a strong experience working with animals ( pet, lamb, kangaroo) particulary with horses. Actually, i can do any task in a ranch because i used to work as a groom to pay my riding licence.

    I do loooove taking care of children. I used to do it in my family. I gave somes french courses to children in the secondary when i was in the university. I love teaching too so it would a pleasure to help your children to do homework as well.

    as a quick learner, i am a reliable and resourceful person so i hope to find a lovely home and family to support in New Zealand!

    I am a number of random, unexpectd hobbies. I love bargain-hunting old things. i am definitively a big fan of cinema. Art is prevailing in my life. What esle, i can't spend two week without drawing and writting ( no more than 20 minutes to sketch any thing) but of course art is subjective ;) and i try to get improve my technique.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Edad

    31

  • Nacionalidad

    French

  • Algo más...

    a proposition for my next host : I will be happy to teach you or to cook for you french recipes or to get improve your level in French if you are interest in...;))

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      nothing

    • Dieta especial
      i eat everything, i mean i am not complicate

Fotos

Comentarios