Omar

  • Egipto
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm a project manager at a High tech multinational firm. I'm currently based in Cairo. I lived in Italy for 5 years where I studied for my master degree at Politecnico di Milano and worked for almost 3 years post graduation.
    I speak 3 languages, Arabic, English and Italian.
    I'm a nature lover, enjoy simple and little things, connecting to new people, exploring new surroundings and trying new things and experiences.
    I heard about Workaway some years ago, but didn't have the chance nor the time to experience it. With the remote working imposed by the COVID crisis. I think that would be the perfect time to live this unique experience.
    I'm motivated by since appreciations, small achievements, helping others.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm now growing my own tiny garden at home, Much more to know about farming, but I'm excited to develop my farming skills
    Authentic and sincere person.
    Enjoy connecting with people and establish deep bonds.
    Visited many countries and have a lot of interesting and funny stories to share.
    I can describe myself as a mature and responsible person.
    I'm a good listener

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    35

  • Algo más...

    I am a big soccer fan.
    I like playing board games
    Watching movies and TV series
    Reading
    Cooking
    chilling out and meditating

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios