Nuala & Jamie

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Greece
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, we are friends Nuala and Jamie and are really interested in working on so many varied projects.

    Nuala,
    I just want live and work within a nice, sound community. Somewhere where I can help and work within a team.

    I’ve worked in theatre for years, sometimes with companies, many times my own work, and also working within community projects.

    I like to put my hands to anything and nothing is to low for me.

    I’m an actor and theatre director as well as a qualified teacher. I want to share my skills.


    Jamie, Hi was an outdoors education instructor and had been in this line of work for over 14 years. I’m now working as pastoral Lead in a school. I am really hands on and so practically a good person to have around. I am interested in history, literature, music, socialising in general. The skills I am interested in sharing and learning are varied. As long as I can be useful in some way then I am happy. I am completely flexible but I have an educational background as well as building furniture and general house repairs.

    Both practical and open!

    We may not always come as a team...but will let you know when applying!

    Thanks so much

    Nuala and Jamie

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de animales

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Theatre, acting, teaching, outdoor education, general maintenance, gardening.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I’m really an Actress by most of my work, but I’m also a qualified teacher and have generally been good at teaching through getting to know people/ children, and basically creating activities centred on the language needs of the person.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    44 & 37

  • Nacionalidad

    British

  • Algo más...

    I’m Nuala and I’m writing this.

    Jay is just kindness...

    He is really skilled on house renovations and so much out door stuff.

    I’m super sharp... it’s really hard to talk about myself.

    I enjoy people. I’m an actor/ writer and creative, but I’m not interested in any side of promoting myself at the moment. I’m looking for a community to maybe live in. I know that only happens when you meet the people.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios