Hung

  • Vietnam
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I love any kind of outdoors activities

    Mi próximo destino:

    Switzerland - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Nov 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm a cheerful person and I have a great passion for travel. I love outdoor activities and extreme sports such as sky diving, bungee jumping,... and meeting new people

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Vietnamese: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to learn English and French and can teach you Vietnamese if you want to learn.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Hi there! I am Hung, and I love to travel. I grew up in Halong, Vietnam but have lived in Hanoi city for the past 2 years and am always down to explore new things.
    I have volunteered a lot and most recently I built houses of love for the elderly and children in disadvantaged areas, so I love all kinds of outdoor activities. I am very adventurous and like to take every opportunity headed my way. I also have worked at a variety of places in Hanoi and Halong including the food industry, coffee stores( as a waiter) and some other job.

    I am very responsible and a bit Type A, so I can help with any and all organizational needs or just help to cleaning around the house. I like to keep tidy and will definitely help you keep a clean space

    Moreover I am super adaptable and really can find joy in any kind of city or suburb or village. I always try to have a positive outlook on life and take advantage of all small things life has to offer. I love to have fun but I also love to just talk and connect and learn about different people and cultures.

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I like to play football, badminton, table tennis, swimming, basketball. Sometimes I like to read books in quiet places. I just can't wait to meet other people who want more out of life, love to say "yes" to opportunities and aren't scared of adventure.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.