Natsumi

Desde: Japón

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Canadá, Dinamarca, Finlandia, Gran Bretaña, Holanda, Islandia, Noruega, Suecia, Suiza

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/07/2019 - 01/09/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    429

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi! :D I am Natsumi, a university student from Japan, currently taking 2 years break to travel before finishing my bachelor's degree.
    My study fields are education and social welfare, and some of my interests are
    - alternative / holistic / sustailnable education and life styles
    - youth / adult and life-long education
    - community building
    and everything about well-being for people.

    I love traveling and meeting new people, that have been giving a lot of great inspirations for my life. I really like to listen to different peoples' life stories and experiences, and to share our thoughts each other.
    One of my dreams is to create a place, where everyone is warmly welcomed and they can spend a nice time with other people or can just feel their home. (a community hub, cafe, small school, or other...? :D )
    I hope I will learn a lot of things and get more inspirations through the Workaway experiences.
    Thank you very much for reading. I look forward to visiting your country and having a lovely time with you.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    cooking, childcare, etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Japanese: Fluido

  • Edad

    25

  • Nacionalidad

    Japan

  • Algo más...

    My hobbies are walking (I do love being in nature!), listening to acostic guitar music, and reading. Also, I love spending a cozy time with a cup of coffee. :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I am allergic to ceder pollen and dust.

    • Dieta especial
      Although I can be flexible depending on the situation, I am trying to have as much plant-based whole food as possible.

Fotos

Working in the garden at a holistic center in Denmark ( my first Workaway place).
My favorite park in Christchurch, New Zealand

Comentarios