Kotryna

  • Lituania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Interested in landscape photography, hiking, yoga ^^

    Mi próximo destino:

    New Zealand - Desde Dic 2022 Hasta Ene 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! I'm Kotryna, a wandering photographer. I'm a spontaneous and adventurous person who likes to go with the flow. I'm into trying any kind of sports, especially outdoors, I love nature and venturing into unknown lands. Traveling is my passion and my drive, I'm always interested in learning new languages and discovering how people from all over the world live.
    My friends would say that I'm focused at what I do, I can get absolutely immersed in something I find interesting. I try to live my best life, searching for freedom and peace with myself and the world around me. Live and let live - I believe everybody is different and that is great. I am open-minded to other cultures, world views and religions.
    Since I went on exchange to Japan in high school, I've been interested in East Asia. I'd love to discover other countries, nowadays I'm interested in Nordic landscapes, also looking forward to doing working holiday in New Zealand some day! I doubt I can ever settle down with how many wonderful places there are on this planet.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Artes escénicas
    Libros
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I take photos, mostly landscape now, but I also did event and portrait photography. I have some video and editing skills as well.
    I've had multiple jobs in hospitality, at a gallery, cafés, guest houses, farms, diner, camping and summer camps. I can bake, make coffee and cook.
    I speak English (fluent), Japanese (intermediate) and Lithuanian (native), learning Korean and Norwegian at the moment. I've taught Japanese and English to children at summer camps and as a tutor.
    I'm good at being outdoors, I can handle and take care of horses and other animals.
    Recently I've started writing articles for a Lithuanian magazine.

    I pick up new skills quickly and can be quite perfectionistic at times. Live and learn - that's how I roll;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Lithuanian: Fluido
    Japonés: Intermedio
    Korean: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I want to improve my korean skills, I could teach some English or Lithuanian.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    23

  • Algo más...

    Workaway has been a wonderful experience. Thanks to workaway, I found love, improved my people and creative skills, found a new side to me that I didn't know before and met the most amazing and diverse people. I'm interested in gaining experiences and expanding my world view. When we encounter people who challenge the way we see ourselves and the world, we can reinvent ourselves.
    Live and let live.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios