Minami

  • Japón
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Denmark
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi!
    My name is Minami. I’m 20 years old and I’m Japanese. Now, I have been studying in Denmark as an exchange student.
    I’ve always dreamt of giving myself time to travel European countries. So during my stay in Denmark, I would love to visit many places and discover new people and cultures!

    I grew up in a big city in Japan but I would often visit my grandparents living in beautiful countryside and help them with farmwork as a child, which I loved so much. So I’m very passionate about spending time in nature and learning new knowledge. To introduce myself in a few words, I would say that I am a very respectful, cheerful, open-minded, and responsible person. I really love to know about different cultures so hope that I can communicate and collaborate with new people through Workaway!

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Idiomas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia
    Eventos y sociedad
    Moda y belleza
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Vida en una granja
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    There is few skills I master perfectly but many thing I am proficient in and that I like to do!
    - I get along well with kids. I have an experience to volunteer at an after-school center.
    - I like cooking and baking. I worked at a restaurant as a waitress and assistant to my chef and at a cake shop for about one year.
    - I am able to do the chores around the house.
    - I am good at sewing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Japonés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am eager to improve my English from intermediate level to fluent and I am willing to teach Japanese!!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios