Marie-Jeanne

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Francia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    09/08/2020 - 21/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello I'm Marie-Jeanne, welcome to my profile!
    I currently live in France. I'm 22 years old. I love nature, ocean and sea. I enjoy travelling, meeting new people and new culture, trying new things. I love sport like sailling, surfing, hiking and yoga.
    I've studied and travelled in various countries as well as in Mexico, Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, USA. All incredible experiences.

    I have so much discover and learn. I am curious, flexible, sociable and adaptive. So I am motivated to do any work, in any environment as far as I can learn new skills. I love new challenge.
    I am a friendly, easy-going and enthusiastic person who looks forward to meeting and learning from the others.

    And for this year I would like know more about France. My dates are flexible, so feel free to message me and ask!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've got a Master ( 5 years) in Innovation Digital and Business International.

    I've also tried many different student jobs , like babysitting, or selling ice-cream, or painting walls.
    During my studies, I did internship as Product Manager and Service Care Custumer.

    In 2016, I did humanitarian mission in Madagascar during 2 months to build library for children.

    I can carry out household tasks to a good standard, such as cooking, cleaning, gardening childcare or animal care. I can help too manual tasks like construction ( I never do that but I'm curious and enthusiasm to try).

    I have experience in social media and making video. I already worked in the dive center in Bali during 3 months as customer service and helped them to improve their communication

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios