Mizuki

  • Japón
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Explorer
Top Workawayer
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi!My name is Mizuki from Tokyo, Japan. I am 21 years old and I am a university student in Keio university . I major in Human science. I am open-minded, honest and out-going. I’m not shy!

    I love to do homestay and work in the foreign countries as I would like to know different lifestyle from Japan. Since I was little, my family has hosted 8 exchanged students from all over the world such as Brazil, Canada and America. I have spent lots of time with people from around the world. That made me to go abroad and live with local family.

    My favorite thing is eating local food, trying ice creams in lots of places, traveling abroad ( I have been in South Korea twicn, Hawaii twice, Taiwan, Finland, Estonia, Spain, Australia, Indonesia twice,Philippines twice Taiwan as a tourist), taking photography(I have a instant camera) cooking Japanese food and some cakes. I will make some Japanese food for you! I also love to play with my lovely niece and nephews. I can draw some pictures, sing songs and play some games with your kids!


    Thank you for reading. お読みいただきありがとうございます。Danke!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Ielts 6.0,cooking,cleaning,playing with kids,Abacus test(I can calculate more than 1 billion figures with abacus, the Japanese traditional calculater)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Japonés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    https://www.instagram.com/mizu_pro_

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios