Misaki

Desde: Japón

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Dinamarca, Finlandia, Noruega, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    15/12/2019 - 15/03/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hi there, I’m Misaki. I'm from Hokkaido, northen part of JAPAN.

    I'm interested in Nordic culture(comfortable and sustainable lifestyle, welfare, school, and so on.) and permaculture. I'm trying to visit nordic country as if I lived in.

    I like and interested in
    eco life style, nature, flower, food and meal, foreign countries and culture, cross cultural understanding, music, instrument(I play the piano and drums), handmade, homemade, organic, and so on!

    —Study and work—
    I graduated from university
    (major in teaching Japanese as foreign language, international culture and cooperation) 2015. I had worked at event production as a Director for 4years in Tokyo.

    I have experiences of working at restaurants, cake shop, flower shop, teaching Japanese as a part time jobs.
    I also have experiences of home stay in Australia and Vietnum.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can tell you about Japanese culture,
    especially the Japanese tea ceremony, SHODOH, and Japanese home cooking,

    I love animals(I have a dog).
    I like playing with children, cooking.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English and Japanese

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    Japan

  • Algo más...

    I'm interested in many kinds of things, so maybe I can find some common hobby or things I like. I wanna make my horizons broader :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

now I have short hair (right one)
I love my friend! (right one is me)
I love sea. I can stay there several hours!
I had worked at a flower shop as a part time job.
I'm from Hokkaido.Northern part of Japan.
I love nature and I like to try the nature activity.
I love animals. I lived with her :)

Comentarios