Mirjam Tsion

  • Austria
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    currently in Salzburg

    Mi próximo destino:

    Colombia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I´m Tsion, 19 years old. I grew up in a small town in Austria and since I graduated from High School, the idea of traveling, working in different countries and experiencing it is stuck on my mind! I want to share my creativity trough dance, painting and singing but I love to organize things, to clean up and getting To Dos done too! I describe myself as a very outgoing, sunny, organized and creative young woman.
    I am curious about other cultures, people and their perspective.

    This workaway community can really help me to make new connections and to develope my personal growth!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Videografía
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -August 2018- Oktober 2019 worked as waitress in a small Vietnamesian restaurant+ waitress at Waldbad Anif in Salzburg (restaurant and climbing park
    -Autumn 2019 singer and actress at the Salzburger Landestheater
    -November 2019- December 2019 cook assistant in a small Bistro in Salzburg
    -Since 2019 Babysitting for several families
    -Graduated from Highschool of Art (Dance/Acting/Literature/Creative Design/Orchestra/Choir
    -Summer 2020 Ticket Holder at the Salzburger Festspiele
    -December 2020- March 2021 Socialworker in Vienna/ Supervisor for young adults and children


    I collected several skills in gastronomy since I was 15 years old. My passion also leads to dancing and singing (Musical actress in Salzburg from 13-17) I already tried a lot of things because my interest in jobs/education is very broad. So, in December 2020 I started a totally new job, that I have never done before. I started at a company in Vienna, that empowers young people, who grew up in an unsafe environment. I worked as a Supervisor for a young girl who lived on her own. I supported her in daily life to dos and empowered her to reach her own goals and dreams. Working with people and in a team is always something i try to reach out to. I am open minded, passionate and ready to meet new people :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn: -Swedish -Spanish -refresh my French skills

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I love drawing, singing, dancing and creating. Since two years I enjoy to photograph a lot and to catch speacial moments on camera. Next to my more artistic Hobbies I am very into politics and activism. I was school representive at my Highschool and state school representive. I got to interview the austrian president and meet a lot of regional politicians with whom I managed several projects for students in Austria. I got the chance to work as a journalist for the local TV station ORF and interviewed artists and politicians. At the moment I enjoy reading more and more again and trying new ways of cooking and baking.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Strawberries, Iodine

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios