Miriam

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Morocco - Desde Ene 2022 Hasta Mar 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello there! My name is Miriam, I am 24 years old and from Bavaria, Germany. I just finished my Master´s Degree (Cultural Anthropololy & Communication) in Vienna and am now looking for a new adventure!

    I love meeting new people and learn from them. I am also an enthusiastic vegan cook and certified Yoga Teacher. Thus, during Covid I hosted what we called "Vegan Yoga Nights" for my friends as all the Yoga studios and restaurants were closed.

    I am also very passionate about Communication, Public Relations and Social Media as I work in that field since 5 years while I studied for my degree. (I also did an internship abroad in Costa Rica in that field before, which was absolutely amazing!).

    I also love hiking, reading, surfing (even though I'm not that good at it yet, unfortunately), cycling, watercolour and pencil painting, pottery and macramé.

    And of course I love to travel. My favourite destinations so far have been India, Argentina, Montenegro, Slovenia and Spain. I have travelled in many different ways: With a tent, with host families, with a van, in hostels or with a hammock - with friends or alone. Especially during Covid, I have also travelled to and learned to love the places that are very close to my home like beautiful cities and hiking routes in Germany and Austria. It's always important to me not to travel too fast and to really get to know the places I'm at, rather than just ticking them off a list. That's why I'm sure WorkAway is perfect for my travel plans.

    I hope I can meet and help interesting people who show me their world!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have worked in different agencies, companies and NGOs in the fields of Public Relations, Social Media, Marketing, Journalism, Writing, Costumer Care, Event Management and Human Resouces.

    I got my Yoga Teacher Certificate (200h Hatha and Ashtanga Vinyasa) in Rishikesh India in 2019. The yoga school where I did my YTT is certified by the international Yoga Alliance.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegan :)

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios