• Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (4)

Good Workawayer
ID verified
Facebook verified

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


  • Descripción


    I’m very new to this site so apologies for the lack of feedback on my profile.

    I recently travelled to India a few months ago and I’m really looking to learn something new, to step outside my comfort zone and become more connected to nature.

    I’m a spiritual person, and have a real passion for the environment and animals, so I would be very grateful for the opportunity to join a farm, an eco-sustainability project or help at an animal rescue center in some way. But I would also love to help at a spiritual community, yoga institute, orphanage or a school as well.

    I can cook, clean, build, do gardening or foraging. Or just generally help out and also be a good friend. I’m a pretty relaxed person (so I’m told by friends), an easy going individual but that can be put to the task and help out whenever needed.

    I’m a person who loves to create. Be it illustration, graphic design, and website development, where I used to work for a creative agency back in London for 9 years. So if you need any help with your website, digital marketing, content creation, teaching art, or any mural artwork for your project, then I would love the chance to offer my skills.

    I also have a passion for music and am a musician myself. So would love to connect with other musicians and have a jam when there’s time!

    What I really value and what I’m searching for, is to connect with great like minded people, who care about each other and nature. I value deep connections and love to meet new people, so I’m really hoping to be part of a community who appreciate the importance of the world around them and what life has to offer. It would be a wonderful experience that I hope to find.

    So, thank you for checking out my profile and I hope we can connect.



  • Intereses

    Yoga / bienestar
    Trabajo de caridad
    Arte y diseño
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I’m interested in learning Hindu or Sanskrit

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can help out with the gardening, cleaning, building and repairing things. I can also do cooking if needed.
    I’m an illustrator so if you need any artwork for your project, I could also help with this!
    I also used to be a web developer, so if you need any help with your website or digital marketing I could help with this

  • Edad


  • Algo más...

    I love playing Uno, Bridge or any board games you have! Also love playing cards.
    I’m big into music and make music myself, so if you need someone to jam with I’m your guy!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial