Melissa

Desde: Brasil

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Brasil, Kenia, Uganda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/10/2018 - 10/09/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I'm just brazilian girl looking for the purpose of my life,now I am planning to travel and explore new countries and I want to share this experience with you.
    I worked during 4 years and always I asked myself: "What is purpose of my life, will be only work 8 hours/per day?" I didn't find answer yet!
    But, I decided quit my job to travel for world, searching answers.
    I want to open my mind to the magic of life. I want to meet a people and experience new things, and thereby, in some way, affect positively and concretely on the lives of people.
    I want work with sustentability, permaculture and charity.
    My life so far has been beautifully animated by friends and family - all of which have made me to be a fun-loving, genuine and enthusiastic person. I hope to meet such like minded-people on my upcoming adventures.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm Environmental Engineering, Background in environment, sustainability and renewable energies. Positive attitude, reliable and precise, willing to contribute to a new foreign reality to progress by sharing my skills and putting into practice.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Edad

    32

  • Nacionalidad

    Brazilian

  • Algo más...

    Love travelling and seeing different places, but also adore to stay at home with friends having a good conversation, listening to music or watching movies.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios