Please use your browser's back button.

Maya

Desde: Canadá

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    12/05/2019 - 10/07/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hi there, My name is Maya. I'm fairly new to workaway but am planning a trip in Spain this summer and would love to meet new people, explore and share along the way.
    In general I'm very hardworking and caring. I love to learn new things, and always do my best. I've been learning Spanish for a little less than a year and I'm so excited to keep practicing!
    I'm currently a student living in Montreal, Canada. I'm almost done my degree in Designs Arts and I work in the field of sustainable agriculture.
    Otherwise, I love being outside hiking, swimming, camping, working hard in the garden. I have also been practicing yoga for several years and I meditate and practice regularly.

    I'd love to come stay with you, learn from you and share what I can.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I work in the field of sustainable agriculture. I've been hosting workshops on gardening and taking care of gardens in Montreal. I've gone through a few programs in which I learned gardening techniques for greenhouses, in the field and for food transformation (pickling, preserving, cooking!)

    I'm almost done my degree in Designs Arts which encompasses graphic design, fashion design, interior design. Every day I go to school and create!

    In general I'm a hard worker! I love being outside and working physically. Given any task, I will do me best.

  • Idiomas hablados

    I speak English and French fluently and I have been learning Spanish for one year.

  • Edad

    22

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      flexible vegetarian

El perfil está conectado a

hannahbakerk


Fotos

Comentarios