Mats

Desde: Bélgica

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá, México

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1353

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Descripción

    Hey, I'm Mats, an energetic young traveller from Belgium! I'm an open minded person who's always eager to meet new people and discover new adventures. When I'm not travelling, I work as a motion graphics designer.
    In my spare time I do lots of sports (kung fu, running, diving, swimming, snowboarding,...) And I'm really passionate about movies and photography.

    I've lived and worked for 2 years in Strasbourg and left for a worldtrip after that.
    During that trip, I was keeping a travelblog where I wrote about my adventures and posted my pictures.
    Read everything about my trip on www.matsnmiles.com and get to know me better ;)
    After finishing my trip, I worked in India for half a year and came back to mexico to continue my Mexican adventures.

    In 2014 I had the pleasure to do wwooffing in Malaysia, where I worked on a chicken farm.
    While travelling through Cambodia, I volunteered as an English teacher in a small school for children.

    Hopefully we'll have the pleasure to meet somewhere!

    Mats

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    graphic design, programmer, computer, photography, social media, scouting, building, social and easy going with people

  • Idiomas hablados

    Dutch (1st language), French, English, Spanish

  • Edad

    28

  • Nacionalidad

    Belgium

  • Algo más...

    I'm fluent in Dutch, French, English and Spanish and understand a few words of German. I'm a very sociable and helpful person and used to be a responsible of a scouts group where I had to organize events and festivals. As I'm a freelancer with clients over the world, I'm very organised.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios