Marion

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Actually, I'm in Bangkok, Thailand

  • Descripción

    Hi, I am currently a student. This year I am doing my exchange program online. I decided to take advantage of this opportunity to travel and discover the world. Indeed traveling is what motivates me in my everyday life and the thing that makes me truly happy. I love to discover new cultures, new landscapes and meet new people. According to me the best way to discover a country is to live in a local's house and to live like the locals, that's the reason why I'm here. People usually say that I'm a well living person, and I'm alway open to new adventures

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Cocina y alimentación
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a very sociable person, who likes to talk and meet new people. I am fluent in French and English. I also have a good knowledge of Spanish. I am currently learning Chinese and hope to learn other languages through my experiences with workaway. I am a motivated person and I have a great capacity of adaptation which I think is important for this type of experience. I have already worked in student jobs such as cashier, cleaning and finally in a bakery. This summer I also had the opportunity to work on a library construction project for 1 month in Togo which allowed me to develop my manual skills.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Chino (mandarín): Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would be delighted to teach French or English. I am also interested in learning new languages.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    In my free time I love discovering new places, hiking, road trips but also playing board games and reading. I also love spending time with my friends.
    My favorite hobby is swimming.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios