Marcella

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (13)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Marcella and I'm a 20 year old Brazilian who moved to live in Lisbon with the family 3 years ago (my parents and my 18 year old brother). We have decided to live in Portugal to have an experience living in Europe and for a better quality of life. Now, in 2022, after taking my gap year in Europe, I came back to live in Brazil.
    However, I still wanna travel and volunteer every time I get the chance to. I wanna keep getting to meet new people, new cultures and different lifestyles.

    I would consider myself a very sociable, adaptive and positive girl. I'm always open to talk to people and make new friends. I'm also a quick learning when it comes to work :)
    I enjoy being close to nature and going to the beach as well as hanging out with friends.
    I also like children, I used to be a babysitter in Portugal for kids between 6 to 8 years old, and I love spending time playing and taking care of them! So I would love to help you with babysitting in case you have children!
    I speak English, Portuguese and intermediate Spanish, by the way.

    Some experiences I had during my gap year, in 2021:
    - I've volunteered in an olive grove, in Brac Island, Croatia
    - I've worked in a chateau in France: gardening, moving furnitures, cleaning...
    - 3 hostels experiences: Malta (reception); Prague (housekeeping); Zagreb (housekeeping)
    - 2 experiences in Sicily with gardening, general help and some DIY projects;
    - I've worked in a vegan restaurant, in Cascais, Portugal, for 2 months

    I hope to make good memories and share moments with really nice people during my travels :) Hopefully you can be part of it!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Ciclismo
    Jardinería
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I already have experience working in hostels since I've worked in 3. While I was volunteering I had to do housekeeping and work at the reception.
    I don't have much experience with gardening but I would like to learn more about it. I've only worked in an olive grove and I really enjoyed it.
    I have experience with kids since I'm a babysitter in Portugal :)

    I would love to work with painting, it's something that I'm very interested in.
    I can also help with household tasks such as cleaning, helping in the kitchen and cooking.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios