Manuel & Lucia Florencia

  • Argentina
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando


    We are looking for host in Italy , we will be there 2 and half weeks. We want to practice italian :)

  • Descripción

    We are an Argentine couple. We love to travel, learn all the time, meet new people and cultures. We love sports and training. We dedicate part of our time to community aid and volunteering with NGOs. We like to work with children and adults, as well as photography, filming, cooking and creating new dishes. We like challenges and adapting to the different circumstances that life presents us.
    My girlfriend graduates us Public Relations and I us Advertisment. Together we have an entrepreneurship of functional and soccer classes @heroesorvillains or https://www.instagram.com/heroesorvillains/

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are two proactive people, entrepreneurs and altruists. We are very sociable, interpersonal relationships and teamwork. Great ability to adapt to changes. We like coaching and motivation. We are empathetic people who like to listen and solve problems. We like to teach and to learn. We know several languages ​​and we would like to continue learning and teaching the languages ​​that we already know (Spanish, English, Portuguese and Italian)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Danish: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante
    Turco: Principiante

  • Edad

    28 & 24

  • Algo más...

    We like to read, study online courses, play with children and learn from them and we like to be helpful. We also like being outdoors, going to museums, plays and listen to different types of music and in various languages.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      No restrictions, we love to try different things and learn their culture of food.

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios