Manuel

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Canada - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta Mar 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello everyone, my name is Manuel and i'm italian. I come from a small town in central Italy, from a region called Abruzzo, which overlooks the Adriatic Sea, five hours from Venice. I have a passion for cinema, theater and sport. I mainly love classical music, but I love to really listen to everything to broaden my knowledge. I love nature, my parents after retirement have decided to devote themselves to country life, so we have sheep, horses, ducks, dogs etc. I also have a passion for sports in general. I am interested in traveling, discovering magnificent places and living a simple and honest life in one of them. I love cooking, especially pasta, I love good wine, a good book and good company. I like traveling. I like sport. I worked until May 2021 as a security guard at my city's airport, then the company decided to reduce staff. Currently, although not my sector, I have found employment as a garbage collector at a green waste disposal company that fights pollution with sustainable recycling systems. I am a sunny person, cheerful, always positive, honest, brave and full of determination. I love getting to know new cultures, new ways of seeing life and meeting new people and learning the best from them. That's why I decided to sign up on this site, I find it very useful and interesting. One of my dreams (I have several) is to learn everything about the world of fishing, to work on a ship, to get to know this sector up close. Another is to be able to learn more about the hotel and catering sector. Still another is to learn as many languages as possible. If I could I would live in every part of the world, as I love cultures and the planet Earth. Lately I felt the need to know closely the culture of the peoples of NORTHERN EUROPE, such as ICELAND and/or NORWAY and SCANDIAVIA in general.

    But I take every country into consideration, never say no to anything!!!!

    Thanks for the attention

    Ciao! :)
    ______________
    Manuel Traini

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Driving license B & A (MOTORBIKE AND CAR), I can ride horses, pick grapes, olives and other vegetables and take care of the animals in general. I can drive the forklift, use a chainsaw, I can write, I know how to swim, knowledge of the internet in general, I can cook, make pizza, i can translate languages (french-english-italian-spanish) iron and do all the housework (I live alone) and then I can adapt to any context.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    31

  • Nacionalidad

    Italian

  • Algo más...

    I hope that a great sense of mutual friendship and respect will emerge from this experience.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      healthy food - I don't like eating fast food or junk food

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios