Conor & Megan

  • Irlanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I’m a 30 year old, Irish born human who enjoys the outdoors and all fun activities. I enjoy getting outside and being close to nature, along with all its baggage. I’m a Physiotherapist by trade and have a good deal of experience in that. I enjoy travelling, especially meeting new people and being introduced to new ideas and ways of thinking. I like to expose myself to education in many ways and have a passion for learning new skills as I find that both interesting and humbling. I have an interest in learning more about permaculture although my current knowledge is very limited. I’d also like to progress my meditation practice and continue to learn more about myself.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Compañía para ancianos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are both Irish trained Physiotherapists working in the sector for the last 7 years nearly. We have both come from rural backgrounds and are used to outdoor work and getting our hands dirty. Hard work was the norm in our respective households growing up and we aren’t shy of it. We are fun loving people who enjoy life as it comes and are keen to meet as many new people as possible.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Keen to learn the basics of any language

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    31 & 30

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios