Luis

Desde: México

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Chipre, Croacia, Dinamarca, España, Finlandia, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Grecia, Holanda ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    22/07/2018 - 04/11/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    723

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello!

    I'm an easy going person who loves the adventure and learning new things every day. I'm polite, friendly, flexible with a good sense of humor, open-minded and quick learning.

    At this moment I'm working in my own, I have a small business but I want to study a career in germany or other country to complement my engineering (I'm an aeronautical engineer) but first I need to learn german and I don't have to enough money to go there to study and learn the language. When I found this page I thought that It can be a good way to learn a lenguage in a wild manner but quick and effective, well i hope so. Actually I need to improve my english first :P By the other hand, I want to learn about other kind of life like in a farm far away of a big city, met new people and visit others countries in a different way not as a tourist.

    In my free time I like running, swimming, reading books, articles about tecnology and science. I love cooking but I am not used to doing it, and when I do I am used to doing a desserts, I will hope to learn cook typical dishes of others countries.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Well, like I said before I work on my own, I know a little bit of carpentering, building, I know welding with electric welding and TIG too. I have never welded whit MIG but I think that it's easier than the other types. I know painting whit brush, rollers or air compressor, also I know a little about electricity like change bulbs, electrical contacts and also a bit of mechanics.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Edad

    30

  • Nacionalidad

    Mexican

  • Algo más...

    I'm open to learn everything you want to teach me and I hope it will be a lot.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios