Lucy

Desde: Luxemburgo

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Noruega, Suecia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/03/2020 - 18/07/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • El perfil está conectado a

  • Descripción

    Hi!
    I’m Lucy :) I am 20 years old and I’m from Luxembourg.
    In July 2019, I finished high school here in Luxembourg. I decided to do a gap year to create my art portfolio before applying to universities as well as take an internship with a graphic design studio. Moreover, I wanted to take the opportunity to travel to other countries.
    I would describe myself as kind, creative, honest and always happy to help. I enjoy skiing, hiking, swimming, dancing Zumba, listening to music, reading and drawing. Also, I like to have a good laugh with friends and deeper conversations or discussions about more serious topics. I am motivated to learn more about other people’s cultures, languages and their work. Especially agriculture, gardening and animal care is something I am very curious about, but I’m also happy to learn about anything else! I want to feel part of a project or group and help wherever I can. I hope to meet kind, fun, positive, people and go on adventures all over the world.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - I am a creative person and happy to help with artistic activities such as: painting, drawing, designing, making ceramics, photography and video editing, etc.
    - I worked in a clothing store for 3 weeks, so I am able to work with customers.
    - I can help around the house with general shores such as cleaning, cooking, doing the laundry, etc.
    - I could teach you a language, I am a native German and Luxembourgish speaker.
    - I can help with outdoor work.
    - I am flexible, reliable and can work autonomously and responsible.
    - I am motivated and curious to learn new things.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Luxembourgish: Fluido

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Fotos

This is me :)
travelling to Sweden with friends
the view out of my window

Comentarios