Lucie Josephine

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey Hey Hey!
    I'm Lucie, an 18 year old girl from Germany and I just graduated after 12 years of school. After this long time of having a daily repeating life in school, I want to take a break for one year. In this year, it is my goal to get out of my comfort zone, to collect new experiences, to explore other cultures, to meet new people and to find out who I really am and who I want to be in my future life. Reaching these goals as a "workawayer", traveling through the south of Europe, would fulfill one of my greatest dreams.

    But now it's time to introduce myself a little bit more. If I had to discribe my personality in just 5 words, they would be openhearted, peace-loving, easygoing, nevertheless responsibly and definitely creative. The last word explains itself when I list some of my hobbies. I've never played with dolls or Lego when I was younger... I’ve always loved to draw, paint, tinker, sew, crochet, cook, bake...and so on. I think it’s clear: I love to design things and put them into reality! It doesn't matter what my next project will be, I'm going to be full of motivation and I have no problem with getting my hands dirty.
    I think a good way to use my skills as a "workawayer" would be some work at the garden. Gardens are the peaceful places to grow and to create something new. But other tasks wouldn't be a problem for me either. In the last years I've already tried myself as a supervisor in a kindergarden, as a helper in a canteen or as a seller in a bakery. Now I am curious what my next challenge will be.
    Apart from work I also hope to discover some beautiful landscapes, to make some new friends and to fill my mind with memories that will last forever.

    I would be happy, if you become a part of my jouney! See you soon…

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm very good at handicrafts which need creativity and sensitivity. But I also like to invest work and effort in bigger remodeling, renovetion, or gardening projects (maybe in teamwork)

    Apart from that, I generally have a really good rapport with children and I am really creative at finding activities to do. So I would have a lot of fun taking care of your kids.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    18

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Yes, against grasses and pollen

    • Dieta especial
      I'm not a vegetarian, but there are just a few types of meet I like to eat. I'm okay with trying something new, but I'm also happy with a complete veggi or vegan lifestyle.

Comentarios



Amigos

Comentarios