Lucas & Amanda

  • Alemania & Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Ecuador - Desde Nov 2021 Hasta Ene 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there! We are Pietra & Lucas, we met 2020 travelling Uruguay and lived there together in beautiful communities of different projects. Since then we are travelling together.
    I am Lucas, i am 25, and i come from a touristic background, as i grew up in Austria in the ski hotel of my parents. I grew up living and working with visitors from all over the world. I studied languages and literature in Germany and in Spain and travelled Brazil, Colombia and Uruguay. Right now, I am working as an online language coach, travelling the world following my intuition to be around people and share knowledge and love in community.
    I am Pietra, i am from Pernambuco Brazil, i studied photography at University and travel the country of my origins for the last tree years, and one year in Uruguay. Just as Lucas is fascinated about languages, I am exploring the possibilities of expression through photography (instagram @amandapietraraw). We are both very communicative persons, which is probably the main thing we have in common. We are nomads who look for sharing life with as many different beautiful people as possible to connect with the world and nature and learn something new everyday! We are looking forward to meeting you! :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Fotografía
    Astronomía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Lucas worked around 5 years in a hotel mostly at reception. He speaks english, spanish and german fluently and a basic portuguese (B1). He has a university degree in linguistics and he is a german teacher. He likes working with people, but also enjoys spending time in nature. He is very curious and likes trying new things. He is a good helping hand with almost everything and a descent (vegetarian) cook and bakes a very good bread. He also makes dreadlocks for other people.

    Pietra is an artistic photographer (check out her instagram @amandapietraraw), she speaks english, portuguese and spanish and she is also very open to try new things, help with anything that is required for community work. She is a very proactive person, always looking for ways of being creative and start projects. She gives very good massages and likes to do yoga.

    We are both always very motivated to perform daily tasks such as cleaning and cooking, always with good vibes looking for teamwork experiences.
    We have experiences in the areas of bioconstruction, agroforestry, administration and design and would love to learn more!
    We are especially interested in processing medicinal herbe, yoga, meditation, astrology, tarot, music and arts, language exchanges and vegetarian/vegan cooking.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25 & 24

  • Algo más...

    We both like meditation and yoga, and we are fascinated with indigenous culture, astrology and sustainable plant use (how to grow an eco garden and produce food, natural medicine and cosmetics). We love being outdoors, learn about different tradicional dance, music & food, share ideas and being creative.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios