• Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Stockholm, Sweden - Desde Ago 2024
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there!

    My name is Lisa and I'm from the North of Germany. I joined workaway because I love to travel, meet new people and cultures as well as gaining new experiences while working and living abroad.
    Currently i'm in school and work twice a week at a farmers market. I'm an outgoing person who loves to learn new things and develop their skills.

    When i first visited Sweden in 2022 I fell in love with the country, its food and people. I made many great memories and friends there which is why i wanna travel the country during my gap year.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'd love to improve my Spanish and get knowledge in Swedish. Also I gladly help others to improve their German.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Due to my current job I have experiance in the food industry moreower at serving customers.
    My father works as a gardener and by joining him at his work sometimes and assisting him in several DIY projects I've also became skilled at garden work and got an insight in carpenter work. I grew up with horses and dogs and also worked as a stable aid so I have a lot of experience with animals and am a skilled rider.

    Beside my part time jobs I did a first aid as well as a dispute course a few years ago. These taught me to keep a clear head in tense situations and useful medical knowledge. By working as a baby sitter sometimes and having a younger brother I developed a strong patience and got experience with children.

  • Edad


  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I'm a vegetarian