Lisa

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Lisa and I live with my German mum in England. I love doing workaways because I love learning about all the different cultures across the globe. I am a very sociable; I enjoy meeting people and making new friends... especially people from different walks of life to me as there is so much to learn.
    I have a deep love for the sea and nature, however I also love cities, especially old ones. I am only 20 now, but I know I will be a mum later in life, as I can't wait to start my own family!
    Lastly it must be said that I love to dance, and I love music -all kinds.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Música
    Fotografía
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a very enthusiastic and passionate person, always giving my 100%. Growing up with my German mother, means that I am both fluent in English and German. I am also practicing Spanish every day, and my biggest goal for this year is to improve. I would say right now I am a low intermediate. Looking after Maya and Josh, my two younger neighbours has given me experience in childcare. I also joined a family in Granada for two months earlier this year looking after four children of different ages. We still speak regularly, after forming a very close bond. To save up for my travels I worked a very intense job in a busy restaurant, working 10 or 11 hours a day, 5 days a week. This has made me very resilient; I do not shy away from hard work! It also means I have developed even better people skills as I am around new people all day, everyday. I am travelling all year before studying History and Spanish in London next year. I also love Photography, and creating all sorts of art! I take photos wherever I go. Even if I have never done something before I am a very fast learner and adaptable to any new project, you will be surprised!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I am very excited to get to know you, and your way of life. We will have a wonderful time together.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios