Lisa & Laureen

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Argentina, Corea del Sur, Costa Rica, Estados Unidos, Guadalupe, Holanda, India, Irán, Islandia ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    07/08/2020 - 16/08/2020

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Lisa :
    My name is Lisa, I'm 20 and I'm a French woman who want to learn about the world and to learn about myself.

    I live an organic and vegan life. I try to live deeply in harmony with nature as well as with beings. I learn about spirituality and medicinal plants in order to experience and understand the different energies and connections of our world.

    Reading books (about feminism, ecofeminism, spirituality, yoga, ecology, anarchism..), hiking and practicing yoga is very important for me. I also enjoy Techno and Goa parties and I love to dance! :)

    I've studied foreign languages and ethnology.


    Laureen :
    My name is Laureen, I'm a french student who'd love to travel around the world to discover new cultures and meet people.

    I've just graduated from university for a degree in japanese and I'm in the last year of my english-german degree. I love learning languages, it's one of my passions. I am an open-minded young woman who feels involved in the problematics of our society. I militate for my rights and for others’ as well. I try my best to live a healthy and active life: I have reduced my meat consumption and would love to become vegetarian and eventually vegan. I’m anti-racism, LGBTQIA+ friendly, feminist and try to fight capitalism as well.

    About my hobbies, I love drawing, watching series/movies/anime, visiting new places, or doing cultural activities such as visiting museums, doing some sports (like tennis for example), etc. I also practice yoga regularly because it makes me feel good in my body and connect to it.

    I also love the night life, like going to clubs or going to bars to have a drink with friends (but I don't abuse of course), and like Lisa I love techno parties a lot ;))

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Lisa:
    I dance and I practice yoga
    I cook vegan food and I'm learning about medicinal plants on my own
    I speak French, English, German and a bit of Russian
    I'm attentive, helpful and open-minded

    Laureen:
    - I can help for general maintenance in the house because I did and do this quite a lot with my parents
    - I'm not an expert at it but I can help in the garden
    - Again I'm not an expert at it but I can cook (as a student I live on my own and cook everyday, and not only pastas)
    - I speak french (native), english (fluent), german (fluent) and japanese (good at speaking it and writing it).
    - I'm open-minded and don't judge people.
    - I'm determined and responsible
    - I can draw (only certain things)

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    French: Fluido
    German: Intermedio
    English: Intermedio
    Japanese: Intermedio
    Russian: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Añade aquí un comentario para informar a otros miembros de tu interés en los idiomas

  • Edad

    21 & 21

  • Algo más...

    take care and enjoy yourself

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegan/ vegetarian

Comentarios