Lewis

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am currently at home however wanting to travel!! I am looking to try go anywhere and everywhere and would love to meet people to go with. Shoot me a message and lets go!

    Mi próximo destino:

    Greece - Desde Sep 2021 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    My name is Lewis and I am 21, I have been brought up in the small city of Lincoln in the United Kingdom my whole life and I am looking for a new adventure. I would like to think of myself as determined, ambitious, fun and caring and I am looking to meet loads of new likeminded people. My motivations lie within traveling, I want to be able to see all that the world has to offer whilst meeting as many people as possible while doing it. The two things which make me happiest are sport and music; I am an avid footballer and golfer, and I am always listening to music (from Jazz to Rap I listen to everything). I am looking to do a workaday in almost any location to any length of time, I am completely open to any opportunities and I would love a challenge.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Videografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    When it comes to taking on challenges I will not shy away from any task. Back in 2016 I went on a volunteering expedition to Thailand and Cambodia, which gave me so many skills; from team building, to managing money and building shelters. This trip was a real eye opener and also allowed me to learn things I never thought I would. I currently work in a retail store which has allowed me to gain skills such as organisation and people skills but has also taught me tone adaptable in all situations. I am great at working in a team and find that this is when I excel, however I have no troubles in carrying out tasks as an individual and getting the job done.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am very much interested in learning a new language however sometimes I can struggle. However, being able to live and work in a situation where I have to learn will give me a real boost.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    My key interests are sport, hiking and mainly just being outdoors. I really would like the opportunity to be able to explore as much as possible and see some incredible views (sunrises and sunsets too!). Generally, I just love having fun and ceasing the moment, I want to live my life spontaneously and take every challenge as it comes.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.