Carlos

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi! I'm Carlitos Flui, a beautiful soul looking for experiences to reconnect, to grow, to share, to help building beautiful projects :)

    I'm an spiritual and artistic person. I always looked for sustainable and concious ways of life.
    Usually worked in education (mainly with children), but now reeeally wanting to explore my artistic side and see how it flows!

    This Winter I realised that I need to make some changes in my life: get out of the city, embrace nature again, find my centre, my focus and my essence to silence that ego voices that were hurting me so I can finally listen to my inner self and act guided by love, not by judgement and fear.

    That's why I decided to leave my job back in Barcelona. I'm looking for places and people that help me reconnect with myself, specially through NATURE and ART.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Trabajo de caridad
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've done several stays as a volunteer in different places (farms, guesthouses, etc.) in France, Ireland, Deutscheland and Slovenja, mainly through Helpx (helpx.net) but also through direct contact with the host.

    In this stays I've learned some experience and skills like:
    -Fields and paths clearing, Fence making, Wood cutting and storing, Houses and gardens cleaning up, Hay making, Fruit and vegs picking, Marmalade making, Cooking in general, Children and guests caring…

    Apart from that, I really enjoy doing some of the following stuff:
    -cooking (yummy!)
    -cleaning, storing and organising stuff (it's like a therapy, I clean outside and it cleans me inside!)
    -children caring (actually I'm a teacher)
    -teaching in general (specially languages and social sciences)
    -organising workshops (about creativity, visual arts, cooperation and team building, theatre, social economy, emotions…)

    ...and of course, ART:
    -Acting and Performing (definitely not shy)
    -Some basics of design (color theory, composition, etc.)
    -Photography
    -Basic Photoshop
    -Writing
    -Singing and learning guitar (very basic and amateur but love it)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Edad

    29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian (no meat or fish, I eat dairy and eggs)

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios