Lena

  • China
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi my name is Lena. I am 19 years old I am currently taking a gap year from college to explore the world and meet new people. I think that it’s fascinating to see how other people live their lives. I heard of this program through some people at my school. I figured now is a great time in my life to travel. I thought it would be cool to experience new skills and try new things. I feel like a have a lot of random skills and am a quick learner so work away is something that could be very beneficial.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Compañía para ancianos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've worked as a nanny and a retirement home as a dietary aid.

    I recently finished my first work away experience. (The best first work away experience I could have asked for) on a vineyard. I helped with gardening/light landscaping, general house maintenance, and help staining/ building part of a deck. And watching/ keeping company of his new kitten!

    I pick up on skills fairly quickly and am eager to learn new skill sets. I am not entitled sure on what work I am most interested in, but I think that’s part of my journey on here. I want to learn as many different things as I can, meet new people and hopefully teach some people about myself along the way!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I love painting and drawing, a lot of my friends and family friends have asked me to paint or draw art pieces for them. I've even designed one of my friends tattoo's. I also love hiking, there are a lot of good trails near the college I attended (I’m taking a gap semester). I've also always loved sports and played and have done many in high-school and even play for fun in college. I love skiing and skating in the winter. Anything outdoors I've always loved, so as long as I'm staying active I'm content. I love my friends and family, but I'm always down to meet new people.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios