Bruiant & Hermenier

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Alexia and I (Léa) are two french students studying for a Masters in management in La Rochelle Business School. The reason what we chose this school is because we have the opportunity to carry out a 6 weeks placement called « Cap Anglophone » where we can volunteer or work in an English speaking country in order to improve our language skills and learn more about the culture there. We are available from the 3rd January to the 12th February 2022.
    Alexia and I (Léa) are very similar and are driven by the same things in life. We are two girls who love to travel and discover new cultures. We love to socialize and meet new people and we are very envious about learning new things.
    Doing activities with our family, friends and animals make us happy.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    We are interested in learning every other language and we can teach you french if you want.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Léa: First of all, thanks to my studies I’ve done two internships. The first one was in a shopping shop and the second one at a wholesaler. In those two experiences I’ve learned how to host people and how to ensure customer satisfaction.
    This is not my first time volunteering, I’ve already been part of two associations in order to help people. The fact that I worked with sick people makes me a patient person, who knows how to listen to others, which is a good quality to work with other people.
    I have adaptation capacities because I already traveled alone in families in India and in Scotland, and I loved my experiences. I also went to study in Madrid, alone, for 6 months.

    Alex: I did several internships during my studies in different companies which taught me to be independent.
    I also travelled to several countries where I was able to discover new cultures and new people but also that allowed me to improve my English.
    I have experience with children and animals, I am very patient and creative and I love spending time with them.

  • Edad

    21 & 21

  • Algo más...

    Why us and not another Workawayer ? First of all, because we are two girls full of joy of living, envious to learn, very sociable.
    We already have a lot of experiences with children and animals so you won't be disappointed by taking us !

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.