Lautaro

  • Argentina
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (2)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Berlin, Germany - Desde May 2022 Hasta Jul 2023
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I'm a Spanish professor, I graduated in December last year and as soon as I finished my degree I started planning my trip. My main motivation is to get to know the culture and language of Germany. As a teenager I got an A1 level at the Goethe Institute, where I was fascinated by Nina Hagen, AnnenMayKantereit and many other things I discovered, such as Heinrich Heine's poems that I can still recite by heart.
    My goal is to obtain a good level of German (B2 or C1) and I am very grateful that the way I'm going to do it is by getting to know Germany and familiarizing myself with its culture!

    I like to read a lot, especially stories and poems. I left my entire library in Argentina, but I carry many Hispanic stories and poems on my Kindle to share.
    I also enjoy techno parties, live concerts, having a drink and nightlife in general; it's not all about studying and reading and reading.
    I like museums, films, paintings and photographs, never from an intellectual point of view, avoiding be artistic trends, historicism and art theory, I simply enjoy observing them and listening to those who know about them.

    I am a plant lover, I like green spaces and work the land.
    I am a good cook and have many vegetarian friends, so I got used to cooking and eating without meat.
    I also have vegan and celiac friends, I enjoy these foods and, although I have not yet learned how to prepare them, I would like to learn how to cook for all kinds of people. I really enjoy activities arround the kitchen.

    I love spending time with animals. Morfi, my cat, is like a daughter to me and stayed with my grandparents during my trip.
    I also lived with Nestor and Fita, two dogs that I will miss too much.
    I am interested in all kinds of tasks related to pet and farm animal care.

    For five years I walked 7 kilometers to and from university.
    I am more than a fan of hiking, my life is walking! I also always carry my slackline equipment and my calisthenics rings with me, I enjoy these physical activities every day.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I enjoy teaching Spanish through literature and film. I also like political debates linked to gender, inclusive language and the transfeminist perspective. Commenting on politics or sharing views on works of art is a good way to learn Spanish because you use the language to express your own thoughts, and you don't forget that, unlike purely grammatical instruction.

    Besides my teaching profession, I enjoy cooking and gardening. 
    I have lived on my own since I was 17, so I know about cleanliness and tidiness, but im okay with messy places to, im flexible.
    Between the ages of 17 and 22 I lived in Buenos Aires and worked as a waiter and receptionist in different pubs, then I got a job in a clothing store, where I became store manager after three months and I did many jobs as a window dresser. I really enjoy public relations and costumer services.
    I can also paint houses, in Argentina we usually paint the houses when the contract ends, I always do it on my own and I do it very well!

    I train every day, so I can also perform jobs that require strength, but honestly, I have never worked in construction or masonry, I am willing to learn!

    I enjoy being with children and I think I would be a good Spanish teacher for them, but only the spanish teacher, not the babysitter.

    What things can I do well?gardening, working in the orchard, caring animals, cleaning, cooking, customer service and, of course, teaching Spanish!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante
    Japonés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I have just graduated as a teacher of SFL (Spanish as a foreign language) at the National University of Córdoba. Teaching Spanish and learning new languages is what I like to do the most.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Haga clic en editar para agregar información

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.