Lorenzo & Greta

Desde: Italia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Holanda

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    10/02/2017 - 30/09/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hi!
    We are Greta and Lorenzo, a couple from Concordia sulla Secchia, a little town in the north-east of Italy.
    We have been workawaying for 6 months in 2017, travelling in the Netherlands, Scotland, Wales and UK and had real great experiences. In July 2017 Lorenzo was call back to Italy for a job, so we moved back home, where we are now living with a beautiful and lovely pig called Bönus.
    We are in love with nature and we are planning to move to the Netherlands.
    We can melt our skills in the daily activities of farms and help with cooking, or anything else is necessary to do, we can try to do it!
    Here's a fast description of us:
    Lorenzo is a biologist with experience in countryside and livestock works, while Greta is a sunny person with a big passion for natural and healthy products.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    See above

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italian, English

  • Edad

    35 & 33

  • Nacionalidad

    Italian

  • Algo más...

    Greta:
    My love from nature and animals is alive since i was a child, I lived in a country house with my grandparents working in the fields and my parents who were working in the nursery.
    I love cooking!!! I bake pizza, bread, pasta, cakes and cook a lot of vegetables and soups.
    I have a strong interest in all natural and organic stuff (I never forget to read the INCI of a product!)
    In my spare time I like being outdoors in contact with nature and trees, see new places, taste local food and recipes and meet people.
    Lorenzo:
    More synthetic then Greta, I had been working in the countryside and with animals since I was a child. Now working as biologist for biogas systems for alternative energy. My hobbies: homemakin (eg beer, soap, pasta and tortellini, works with iron and wood), gardening, playing musical instruments (with bad results), photography, walking in the nature.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      No pig meat

Fotos

Comentarios