Lara

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hey there! I want to travel to Central America in May and am looking for someone to travel with :) If you're heading into the same direction, feel free to text me!

  • Descripción

    My dear hosts and fellow Workawayers,
    My name is Lara and I live in Germany. In 2021 I finished my A-levels and took a gap year in order to learn more about myself and what I really want to do.
    I figured the best way to do that is by traveling. For me it is so much more than just a temporary getaway from our everyday life. Traveling has taught me how to connect with people but also myself, how to get out of my comfort zone and to overcome fears. It has shown me that even though we might be separated by oceans, in the end people are all looking for the same thing: connection.
    Which is why I love this platform so much because it allows people from all over the world to find exactly that. I am more than excited to make new experiences, explore new places and most of all meeting interesting, open-minded people.
    I love connecting with people and hearing about their life and experiences. I believe everyone has a story to tell and I can't wait to hear yours.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to improve my French and learn Italian and more Portuguese. As I'm fluent in German, English and Spanish I am able to teach these languages, too.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am very good at handicrafts, decorating and have an eye for aesthetics. I can sew, knit, do macrame and paint. I always complete my tasks very thoroughly and with dedication. Furthermore I speak languages such as German, Spanish (my mother tongue), English and a little bit of French and can apply these skills for teaching kids and adults or create appealing and diverse social media sites. Furthermore I am a very sociable and organized person which is why I can see myself working at hostels or restaurants/cafés, too. Being a dog owner and the big sister of two younger siblings, I am responsible and have plenty of experience with taking care of kids and animals.

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I love cooking and baking delicious and healthy meals and sharing these with others. Team sports such as hockey and soccer are another hobby of mine. But I also enjoy running, horse back riding, surfing and swimming.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Amigos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.