• Bélgica
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy


  • Descripción

    I am Karel (from Belgium) and I am traveling the world. I like nature a lot and wanne be the must time outside. Must of the time I walk barefoot, to feel and breath with Mother Earth, as one.
    I am an artist/graphic designer, and make a lot of wooden geometry (and find out how you can make DIY-kits). I love working with natural materials. And I also do wallpaintings, brandlogos, T-shirtdesigns, greeting cards, ... all inspired by nature and frequency. You can check my work @ www.art-is-t.net if you wanne have a look. I also can give energetic Healing.
    I like real talks, with time to feel what lives behind the words, in a calm environment. I don't like busy cities. My last glass of alcohol is 10 years ago and my first sigaret I will never smoke :-). I am vegan and I like it.

    skills & talents:
    - graphic design
    - geometry
    - meditation and lightwork healing
    - be creative
    - thinking + working from the overview
    I know a bit of:
    - yoga
    - medicinal plants and herbs
    - tai chi
    - shiatsu-massage
    . can work with a sewing machine :-)
    I am more a finetuned worker with my hands then a strong fysical muscles worker (can do fysical work but not for days after days. for example: if I help friends to move out and in I always end at the car to puzzle the best tetrus-way to drop all safety inside :-).
    I like silence, and for my birdsongs are my music. If I lissen music it is meditation-frequency-music.
    If possible I like to sleep ground floors in my own space. If weather en environment allows it I even just sleep outside without a tent, that I like the most. Because of the clean and powerful connection with Mother Earth.
    Aldo I never grow up with pats I really like animals.
    I will always do the best I can to finish a task, and like to learn new thinks. However, for me it feels important that I can work into a state of awareness, breating with the work I do. I don't like to work dally in a stressy-box-need-to-be-full-so-much-as-possible state :-).
    I am introvert and extrovert at the same time: I can go easilly into an open and honest conversation, not to shy to ask thinks if thinks feels right. But I also like to have my own space and time and take care of my own energy and sensitvity

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    graphic design, making geometry, wallpainting, healing, meditation

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Edad


  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      smoke of sigarets

    • Dieta especial
      I am vegan. Try to eat only organic and non-processed food. And I avoid sugar.