Érik

  • España
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (7)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hi there! My aim is to travel as much as I can capturing with my camera the beauty of this world. I love nature and sports, and I'm always up to join random plans. Let's live some adventures together!

    Mi próximo destino:

    Luxembourg - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! I'm Érik, a 27-year-old Spanish guy. I want to travel as much as possible but I don't really have a fixed plan; I will just check for opportunities to stay with hosts here and there so I can continue traveling and discovering new countries. That means I'm very flexible, and also spontaneous and adventurous, so if you have something in mind or wanna make a plan with me, just ask!

    I love living new experiences, meeting people and exploring new places, and I think traveling is the best way of getting all of this. And Workaway is a great opportunity to travel!
    So yes, I want to travel around the Earth, capture its beauty and show it to the rest of the world so everybody can appreciate it and be aware of the importance of conserving nature.

    I've always loved nature, and because of that I studied biology, but Instead of working as a biologist, I decided to help to create awareness through my photos. And not only about nature, but also about the importance of connecting with other people, because that is something that opens our minds and makes us more humans. That's also why I myself want to travel.

    I consider myself as an open-minded and easy-going person, very kind, friendly, and honest. I may be sometimes a little bit shy, but that depends on the people and situations. I love animals, nature, and I enjoy making some sports, watching films, listening to music, reading, etc. I like art in all its shapes, but as I've said, I am more into photography (and I'm starting to get into videography too!).
    I'm a very handy person, proactive and optimistic, so I can help with a lot of different tasks! :)
    And I'm also eager to learn new skills; If there is something I don't know how to do, it's only a matter of time before I will know how to do it, and I'm a fast learner, so it won't pass too much time until I can really help you!

    Now you know a little bit about me, but you can ask me whatever you want and I will answer with pleasure! ^^

    Kind regards and I hope to hear from you soon!

    Érik.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -I'm a photographer, so if you need any photos, I will take them for you or edit the ones you already have! I can also make and edit videos, but I'm not that expert at that (for the moment).
    -I'm good with computers and I know WordPress so I can help with websites (I have my own website as well).
    -I can do gardening and some carpentry: During my last volunteering, I worked in a Scout Camp doing maintenance tasks (repairing fences, trimming the grass, cutting trees, etc). Also, I can paint walls or other things.
    -I'm good at cleaning and being organized. My mother rents an apartment and I sometimes help her with the cleaning, and she always taught me the value of cleanness. Besides, I've been working in a campsite in summer 2021 as an allrounder, and the main tasks were cleaning bathrooms and little houses, and washing the dishes.
    And also gardening.
    -I can repair bikes at a medium level (I'm not an expert but I have experience with some reparations, like changing the tires).
    -I'm good with animals. I'm very sensitive and I studied biology, so I really appreciate every being in this world. And I worked in an animal shelter for almost two months, so I got a sense of responsibility there.
    -Cooking! Well, I don't know recipes by heart, I just like to cook by eye and I think I'm not a bad cooker.

    Anything else? Probably I can do it!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to teach whichever language I can speak, so Spanish, French or English. I'm interested in Japanese somehow, but for sure the most useful it's to learn the language of the country where you are, right...? But it's always nice to learn some language!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I'm fully vaccinated against Covid.
    I like anime.
    I love cats.
    I'm very flexible and spontaneous, so there's always a possibility to plan something together.

    If there's anything else you want to know about me, just feel free to ask! ^^

    You can find me on Instagram/Facebook and my own website: Fotografononada.digital

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios