Frauke

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I'm currently in Sligo and I would love to meet some other travelers! I'm interested in lots of things such as languages, art, music, photography and reading! For more info feel free to dm me :)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Ireland - Desde Sep 2021 Hasta Jun 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I'm Frauke (19 years old) from Germany and I like to be creative, paint and draw in my freetime. Moreover, I love to read, especially in the garden on warm days. In general I like being outside and taking photos with my camera. Because of that, I'm very excited to capture the breathtaking landscapes of Ireland and explore cities with my camera. Last but not least, I also love doing music as I play some instruments. My favorite is probably the ukulele because it is so small and for that I'll definetley bring it to Ireland with me. I would love to jam with others :-)

    As I enjoy speaking English and also visited the English advanced course at high school I would like to make proper use of the gained knowledge. Apart from that I like to explore new countries and would like to learn more about the Irish culture and explore the beautiful nature. I'm looking forward to get to know new people with different stories too and hope to step out of our comfort zone more often!

    I plan on traveling through whole Ireland for about half of a year or longer if I enjoy it as I want to see as many places of this beautiful country as possible! So if you wanna meet up sometime feel free to dm me!

    I hope that I can make lots of memorable experiences!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Jardinería
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I know a bit of taking care of children and how to cope with them but I'm willing to learn more about that as well!

    Moreover, I help a lot around the house and garden and I'm familiar with basic household chores such as doing the dishes, dusting,...

    I also like doing creative tasks or DIY projects and I would love to help with yours! I'm really passionate about that as I love painting, drawing and crafting :)

    In my free time I also take care of plants and help around the garden often so I wouldn't mind working outside at all - in fact I really enjoy it!

    Apart from that, I'm also able to cope with pets as I have two cats myself. I´ve also worked with dogs inn the past and I dearly love them. In general like animals so I would also be down to help out in this area :)

    Furthermore, I have basic computer skills! I'm able to cope with the most important settings on technical devices such as mobile phones, laptops and tablets. I also really enjoy taking and editing videos (and pictures) so I would be able to help with these kind of tasks as well!

    In general I'm very flexible and willing to learn new skills. One reason why I'm traveling to Ireland is because I want to explore many different types of work!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am a native speaker of German and would gladly pass on my knowledge and would of course love to increase my spoken English.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Algo más...

    I like to have deep conversations BUT I also love messing around a bit and having a good time in general :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios