Khalil

  • Líbano
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I love playing Music, Cooking, Citing Poetry, being in nature.

    Mi próximo destino:

    Italy
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am a Journeyman. I live my life as an explorer. An adventurer. An Observer. An Artist. There is no differentiation between how I live my life and the art that is an expression of it. It is through my experience adventuring the unknown, that I learn more about myself. My aim through this connection is to live where my expression is fully in alignment with the essence of who I am.
    I love making and preparing food with passion and love. I enjoy producing music and get creative with sounds.
    I am also a wanderer, I love exploring nature and mountains and I connect with children and animals quite smoothly.
    For you who is viewing my profile, I love you, whoever you are, we are all part of universal oneness. Thank you for coming across my profile.
    I also identify as a starseeed

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Sostenibilidad
    Libros
    Música
    Astronomía
    Cocina y alimentación
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My expertise lie in Teaching, I love to share my knowledge and my way of thinking with others and I do that through clear communication as communication and understanding are a key to any kind of teaching.
    I love gardening work and getting my hands dirty.
    I also love taking care of children and animals. Playing and enjoying spending time into each being's different world.
    I have experience in teaching English To children, I also worked as a Coach for Psycho-Social support for refugee children in Lebanon.
    I taught English to Italian children in the summercamp.
    I have lived in a community in South of France, and I am handy with tools and woodwork as well, creating and helping with painting, organizing.
    I also volunteered to help a (now) friend in the netherlands to organize an old house, and take care of the garden with different plants.
    I also Love playing music and Citing poetry.
    I love making Mediterenaian Food, Lebanese Food, Italian food, Exotic Salad Preparations, Nutritious Meals, and I am basically a taste bud enthusiast. Our taste buds connect us directly with the energy of the planet which is infinite, The pleasure of food is an appreciation of life, a love letter from the mother that birthed us all into being.
    I am also a Mycologist, I love mushrooms, I find them very interesting pieces of living art.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Icelandic: Principiante
    Holandés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I play Piano, Guitar and Ukulele, I love music ! I absolutely love expressing my creativity in sound and words.
    I also love photography, and Videography. mixing music with words and pictures.
    I love meditating, journaling, and just simply being. I also started doing Yoga.
    I love running and cycling ! both great way to open the heart.
    I am in love with the mountains.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios