Julius

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Belgium
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Starting at March ´21 I planed to live in a van. So I quit my flat, my job and cut my hair back.
    Getting the right car takes longer than expected. So I gonna improvise and getting back to backpacking for the first time. As soon as I get a mobile subset I plan to travel over the borders of Germany.


    In general I´m really curious about the basic life, several types of art (like photography, playing instruments or cook),
    use my hands for everything I need (building furnitures from wood, gardening, chop trees and make firewood, taking care for animals (feeding, milking, stroke ect.), repair (renovate walls, repair furnitures, sewing ect.).

    I tried to study the casual way in a apprenticeship but it never really worked for me. Now I´m looking forward to use the freedom of young age and learn more about differnt people and other cultures/opinions. Durring the lessons I realize that I can´t hold all theese input in my brain - my way of learning means more to dive into a theme and explore it by using my hands and talking about it.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Since I was a child I used to help my grandfather on his own estate doing works like felling trees, make firewood, renovating a hut, cut grass, excavating, clean the roof and a lot more. I was grown up with a lovely dog and several cats and got a lot of knowledge about pets. During the last years I did several practical courses and jobs , for example working at a goat farm (including milking the animals), working with handicaped people and serving at a restaurant. At a Camphill-facility in Greece I´ve built a stonewall. In Italy I have worked at a horseranch and furthermore at a self managed organisation, taking care for the animals and the garden.

    - helping with harvesting
    - taking photographs
    - join to an art project with creativity
    - fell trees
    - chopping firewood
    - create wooden constructions
    - renovate a hut
    - train, feed and cuddle with pets
    - help with livestock (feed, milk, ect.)
    - cook
    - help in the garden
    - harvesting
    - cut grass

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    27

  • Nacionalidad

    german

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios